"Crecer Pensando"

DIRECTORIO GENERAL

Mónica Urrutia Torres Dirección General | Dirección Preparatoria urrutiatorres@isbtoluca.edu.mx
Tayde Sugey Torres Monroy Dirección Preescolar sugey.torres@isbtoluca.edu.mx
Gabriela Segura Fuentes Dirección Primaria gabriela.segura@isbtoluca.edu.mx
Martha Patricia Montserrat Villegas Pineda Dirección Secundaria montserrat.villegas@isbtoluca.edu.mx
Brenda López Rivera Relaciones Públicas brenda.lopez@isbtoluca.edu.mx
Cecilia Gomora Lara Coordinación Psicología cecilia.gomora@isbtoluca.edu.mx
Omar Camacho Carrillo Coordinación de Tecnología y Ambiente Digital omar.camacho@isbtoluca.edu.mx
Alfredo Ortiz Monroy Coordinación Educación Física y Talleres Deportivos alfredo.ortiz@isbtoluca.edu.mx

Síguenos en Nuestras Redes Sociales -FaceBookTwitter Blog YouTube